TP152 – 2019 Listener Choice Awards

TP152 – 2019 Listener Choice Awards

00:00 /

In the annual Listener Choice Awards show, hosts Reed Smith and Chris Boyer reflect back on 2019, sharing some of their most favorite topics, guests and episodes from the TouchPoint podcast and countdown listener’s top voted categories, including: best cold-open, best guest expert and the coveted Top Fan of 2018. Congratulations to Vanessa Hughes (best guest) and Jim Samuel (2019 Fan of the Year).

Mentions from the Show:

This episode is made possible by our sponsors. Thank you!

Find Us Online

Chris Boyer

Principal, @chrisboyer LLC  Using digital marketing, experience and UCD/CX to transform healthcare. Co-host of the touch point podcast and founder of the Touch Point Media network. 

Reed Smith

VP @jarrardinc, Advisor @MayoClinic Social Media Network and @SXSW Health & MedTech. @SocialHealthIns and @tpmnetwork founder